



2012 Team BC - Bantam Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2012 Team BC – Bantam Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2012 Commissioners Bantam National Championships to be held in Whitby, Ontario August 4-12, 2012.

Joshua BosherKamloopsReid BoweringCoquitlamMatthew CameronPt. CoquitlamJake CampbellWestshore

Naoll Degife New Westminster

Tavin Grant Burnaby **Lucas Greene** Burnaby **Ryan Jones** Delta Jack Kendall Westshore Robert Kidd Pt. Moody Surrey Nash Kinna Liam MacDonald Vancouver **Matthew McIlwrick** Coquitlam Nathan McKeigan Mission **Cameron Overby** Richmond **Jacob Patterson** Pt. Moody Ridge Meadows Mackenzie Rope

Bryce TaylorNanaimoEthan TicehurstCoquitlamTorin Van RheenanPt. CoquitlamTy YankoCoquitlam

Team Personnel:

Head Coach: Tyson Leies